About Eto na! Musikal nAPO!

Eto na! Musikal nAPO! is an Original Pilipino Musical written and directed by Robbie Guevara using the songs of the country’s most popular singing group, the Apo Hiking Society. The songs were written by Danny Javier, Jim Paredes, and Boboy Garrovillo. New Musical Arrangements are by Daniel Bartolome and Orly dela Cruz.

Eto na! Musikal nAPO! runs from August 3 to September 2, 2018, at the Maybank Performing Arts Theatre.